Les missions du comité de l’APEL

COMMISSIONSAdresse emailRéférent(e)Membres de la Commission
Pastorale/
Eco-solidarité
pastorale@apelnds-strasbourg.frCathie MENNA
Prévention et Sécuritéprevention-securite@apelnds-strasbourg.frAurore KRAUS
Mikaël POUTIERS
Pamela METZGER
Guillaume PERILLIAT
Anne MEUNIER
Restaurationrestauration@apelnds-strasbourg.frBénédicte SECKINGER
Geneviève RENARD
Pamela METZGER
Comité des fêtes/rencontrescomitedesfetes@apelnds-strasbourg.fr
Naïma HILALIAmbre MARZIAC
Olivier METZGER
Bénédicte SECKINGER
Geneviève RENARD
Guillaume PERILLIAT
Françoise VENTE
Hatice CERI
BDIO/ICFbdio@apelnds-strasbourg.frCathie MENNA
Coordination des Parents Relaiscoordinationprnds@apelnds-strasbourg.frOlivier METZGER
Anne MEUNIER
Coordination des Parents Correspondantscoordinationpcnds@apelnds-strasbourg.fr
Caroline DUVAL
Emmanuelle JAUFRET
Estelle FOUGERAT
Semaine des APELsemainedesapel@apelnds-strasbourg.frNaima HILALI
Bénédicte SECKINGER
Geneviève RENARD
Charlotte LOUIS-LAURENT
Anne MEUNIER
Logistique
logistiqueintendance@apelnds-strasbourg.fr
Aurore KRAUS
Communicationpostmaster@apelnds-strasbourg.frAnne MEUNIER
Olivier METZGER
Actions/Ventescompta@apelnds-strasbourg.frMaïa QUERE
Ambre MARZIAC
Françoise VENTE